Watch the CEBL Summer Series

CEBL·Coming Up

Watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage continues on Saturday at 1:30 p.m. ET

Two teams with their eyes on one Championship trophy. Winner takes a step towards that goal with a spot in the Championship game. 0:00

Click on the video player above to watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage continues Saturday with the semifinals beginning with the Fraser Valley Bandits vs. the Hamilton Honey Badgers at 1:30 p.m. ET followed by the Edmonton Stingers taking on the Ottawa BlackJacks at 3:30 p.m. ET.

Full schedule and results

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, Aug. 1

Sunday, Aug. 2

Monday, Aug. 3

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Thursday, Aug. 6

Saturday, Aug. 8

  • Semifinal #1: Fraser Valley Bandits vs. Hamilton Honey Badgers, 1:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Semifinal #2: Edmonton Stingers vs. Ottawa BlackJacks, 3:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Sunday, Aug. 9

  • Final, 12 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem) 

Original article: https://www.cbc.ca/sports/basketball/cebl/cebl-summer-series-live-stream-schedule-1.5643189?cmp=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *